Village Staff

Aaron Kramer.jpg

Aaron Kramer

Village Administrator

(920) 869-3804

aaron@hobart-wi.org

Erica Hilbert.jpg

Erica Berger

Clerk-Treasurer

(920) 869-3802

erica@hobart-wi.org

Mary Smith.jpg

Mary Smith

Assistant to the Clerk-Treasurer

(920) 869-3803

mary@hobart-wi.org

Todd Gerbers_edited.jpg

Todd Gerbers

Director of Planning & Code Compliance

(920) 869-3809

todd@hobart-wi.org

Bobbie Skalecki_edited_edited.jpg

BobbieSkalecki

Court Clerk

Administrative Assistant

(920) 869-3801

bobbie@hobart-wi.org

Jerry Lancelle_edited.jpg

Jerry Lancelle

Director of Public Works & Utilities

Fire Chief

(920) 869-3807

jerry@hobart-wi.org

B&W Upright Logo.png

Susan Davis

Utility Clerk

(920) 869-3815

susan@hobart-wi.org

Randy Bani.jpg

Randy Bani

Police Chief

(920) 869-3813

rbani@hlpdwi.org

Sharon Diedrick

Police Clerk

Administrative Assistant

(920) 869-3800

sharon@hlpdwi.org